IN AN EMERGENCY CALL 000 or go to your nearest hospital Emergency Department
The Centre for Rural and Remote Mental Health does not provide Emergency Services.

Research Team

Angela Booth

Research Assistant

angela.booth@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 4042 0656

Dr Hazel Dalton

Research Leader and Senior Research Fellow (Executive)

hazel.dalton@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8411

Dr Kate Davies

Post Doctoral Research Fellow

kate.davies@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 4042 1623

Dr Tonelle Handley

Post Doctoral Research Fellow

tonelle.handley@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 4985 4951

Lucy McEvoy

Research Assistant

lucy.mcevoy@newcaste.edu.au

(02) 6363 8427

Sophun Moch

PhD student

sophun.moch@uon.edu.au

Nicholas Powell

Research Assistant

Nic.Powell@newcastle.edu.au

Dr Donna Read

Research Associate

donna.read@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8474

Dr Jane Rich

Post Doctoral Research Fellow

jane.rich@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 4042 0622

LATEST NEWS, EVENTS & SOCIAL MEDIA

Events & TRAINING CALENDAR

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Facebook

Aboriginal Flag