IN AN EMERGENCY CALL 000 or go to your nearest hospital Emergency Department
The Centre for Rural and Remote Mental Health does not provide Emergency Services.

CRRMH Staff

Angela Booth

Research Assistant

angela.booth@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 4042 0656

Tessa Caton

Program Manager, Rural Adversity Mental Health Program (Executive)

tessa.caton@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8428

Dr Hazel Dalton

Research Leader and Senior Research Fellow (Executive)

hazel.dalton@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8411

Vanessa Delaney

Senior Development Officer (Executive)

vanessa.delaney@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8443

Rosie Dunnett

Administrative Officer

rosie.dunnett@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8420

Claire Gander

RAMHP Senior Project Officer

claire.gander@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8446

Dr Tonelle Handley

Post Doctoral Research Fellow

tonelle.handley@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 4033 5622

Trevor Hazell

Senior Advisor

trevor.hazell@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8447

Jocelyn Johnston

Communications Coordinator

jocelyn.johnston@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8471

Sarah Maddox

Evaluation Manager

sarah.maddox@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8457

Lucy McEvoy

Research Assistant

lucy.mcevoy@newcaste.edu.au

(02) 6363 8427

Ashleigh Middleton

Marketing Officer

ashleigh.middleton@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8448

Sophun Moch

PhD student

sophun.moch@uon.edu.au

(02) 6363 8444

Kerri Picton

PA to the Director

kerri.picton@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8442

Nicholas Powell

Research Assistant

nic.powell@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8422

Dr Donna Read

Research Associate

donna.read@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8474

Greg Shapter

Executive Officer (Executive)

greg.shapter@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8456

Victoria Smyth

Senior Project Officer

victoria.smyth@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8465

Paul Stanfield

Centre Librarian

paul.stanfield@health.nsw.gov.au

(02) 6363 8450 or 0437 838 356

Elise Taylor

RAMHP Project Officer

elise.taylor@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8446

Helen Turnbull

Administrative Officer (Finance)

helen.turnbull@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8454

 

LATEST NEWS, EVENTS & SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook

Aboriginal Flag