IN AN EMERGENCY CALL 000 or go to your nearest hospital Emergency Department
The Centre for Rural and Remote Mental Health does not provide Emergency Services.

CRRMH Staff

Courtney Bilske

Act-Belong-Commit Project Officer

courtney.bilske@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8461

Vanessa Delaney

Senior Development Officer (Executive)

vanessa.delaney@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8443

Rosie Dunnett

Administrative Officer

rosie.dunnett@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8444

Dr Scott Fitzpatrick

Research Fellow

scott.fitzpatrick@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8464

Trevor Hazell

Executive Manager Programs and Services (Executive)

trevor.hazell@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8447

Jocelyn Johnston

Communications Coordinator

jocelyn.johnston@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8471

Ashleigh Middleton

Administrative Trainee

ashleigh.middleton@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8444

Kerri Picton

PA to the Director

kerri.picton@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8442

Greg Shapter

Executive Officer (Executive)

greg.shapter@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8456

Paul Stanfield

Centre Librarian

paul.stanfield@health.nsw.gov.au

02 6363 8450 or 0437 838 356

Helen Turnbull

Administrative Officer (Finance)

helen.turnbull@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8454

CRRMH STAFF – RAMHP PROGRAM

Tessa Caton

Program Manager, Rural Adversity Mental Health Program (Executive)

tessa.caton@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8428

Claire Gander

RAMHP Senior Project Officer

claire.gander@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8446

Sarah Maddox

Evaluation Manager

sarah.maddox@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8457

Victoria Smyth

Senior Project Officer

victoria.smyth@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8465

LATEST NEWS, EVENTS & SOCIAL MEDIA

Events & TRAINING CALENDAR

Facebook

Aboriginal Flag