IN AN EMERGENCY CALL 000 or go to your nearest hospital Emergency Department
The Centre for Rural and Remote Mental Health does not provide Emergency Services.

Meet Our Team

 

Professor David Perkins

Director (Executive)

CRRMH Team

David.Perkins@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8441

Dr Hazel Dalton

Research Leader and Senior Research Fellow (Executive)

CRRMH Team

Hazel.Dalton@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8411

Tessa Cummins (maternity leave)

Program Manager, RAMHP

CRRMH Team

ramhp@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8444

Vanessa Delaney

Senior Development Officer (Executive)

CRRMH Team

Vanessa.Delaney@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8443

Rosie Dunnett

Executive Officer (Executive)

CRRMH Team

Rosie.Dunnett@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8420

Dr Scott Fitzpatrick

Research Fellow

CRRMH Team

Scott.Fitzpatrick@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8464

Dr Tonelle Handley

Post Doctoral Research Fellow

CRRMH Team

Tonelle.Handley@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 4033 5622

Jocelyn Johnston

Communications Coordinator

CRRMH Team

Jocelyn.Johnston@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8471

Joanna Joseph

Administrative Officer

CRRMH Team

Joanna.Joseph@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8444

Dr Joanne Lawrence-Bourne

Research Associate

CRRMH Team

Joanne.LawrenceBourne@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8465

Lucy McEvoy

Acting Marketing Officer

CRRMH Team

Lucy.Mcevoy@newcaste.edu.au

(02) 6363 8427

Rachel Murray

Acting Strategic Projects Manager, RAMHP

CRRMH Team

Rachel.Murray@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8446

Tara Phelps

Coordinator Team Leader, RAMHP

CRRMH Team

Tara.Phelps@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8407

Kerri Picton

Support Coordinator, RAMHP

CRRMH Team

Kerri.Picton@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8442

Nicholas Powell

Research Assistant

CRRMH Team

Nic.Powell@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8422

Corinna West

Project Officer

CRRMH Team

corinna.west@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8454

LATEST NEWS, EVENTS & SOCIAL MEDIA

Events & TRAINING CALENDAR

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Facebook

Aboriginal Flag