IN AN EMERGENCY CALL 000 or go to your nearest hospital Emergency Department
The Centre for Rural and Remote Mental Health does not provide Emergency Services.

Meet Our Team

 

Team work is one of our core values. We have a variety of teams made up of highly qualified and committed people working across all of our programs and projects.

A full listing of all of the Centre for Rural and Remote Mental Health staff is available on this page, or you can click on one of the following links for specific teams within CRRMH:

Click here for the list of CRRMH Staff

Click here for the Research Team

Click here for the RAMHP project team

Click here for information and membership of the Community Advisory Committee (CAC)

Click here for information on our Conjoints

QUICK FIND: Click here to search for a team member.

 

Professor David Perkins

Director (Executive)

CRRMH Team

David.Perkins@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8441

Dr Hazel Dalton

Research Leader and Senior Research Fellow (Executive)

CRRMH Team

Hazel.Dalton@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8411

Tessa Caton

Program Manager, Rural Adversity Mental Health Program (Executive)

CRRMH Team

Tessa.Caton@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8428

Greg Shapter

Executive Officer (Executive)

CRRMH Team

Greg.Shapter@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8456

Vanessa Delaney

Senior Development Officer (Executive)

CRRMH Team

Vanessa.Delaney@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8443

Rosie Dunnett

Executive Officer (Executive)

CRRMH Team

Rosie.Dunnett@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8420

Angela Booth

Research Assistant

CRRMH Team

Angela.Booth@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 4042 0656

Lauren Dunkley

RAMHP Communications Coordinator

CRRMH Team

Lauren.Dunkley@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8470

Dr Scott Fitzpatrick

Research Fellow

CRRMH Team

Scott.Fitzpatrick@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8464

Claire Gander

RAMHP Strategic Projects Manager

CRRMH Team

Claire.Gander@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 38461

Dr Kris Gottschall

Research Assistant

CRRMH Team

Kris.Gottschall@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8438

Dr Tonelle Handley

Post Doctoral Research Fellow

CRRMH Team

Tonelle.Handley@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 4033 5622

Jocelyn Johnston

Communications Coordinator

CRRMH Team

Jocelyn.Johnston@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8471

Joanna Joseph

Administrative Officer

CRRMH Team

Jo.Joseph@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8444

Sarah Maddox

Evaluation Manager

CRRMH Team

Sarah.Maddox@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8457

Lucy McEvoy

Research Assistant

CRRMH Team

Lucy.Mcevoy@newcaste.edu.au

(02) 6363 8427

Ashleigh Middleton

Marketing Officer

CRRMH Team

Ashleigh.Middleton@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8448

Sophun Moch

PhD student

CRRMH Team

Sophun.Moch@uon.edu.au

(02) 6363 8444

Kerri Picton

PA to the Director

CRRMH Team

Kerri.Picton@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8442

Nicholas Powell

Research Assistant

CRRMH Team

Nic.Powell@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8422

Dr Donna Read

Research Associate

CRRMH Team

Donna.Read@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8474

Paul Stanfield

Centre Librarian

CRRMH Team

Paul.Stanfield@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8450

Elise Taylor

RAMHP Project Officer

CRRMH Team

Elise.Taylor@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8446

Helen Turnbull

Administrative Officer (Finance)

CRRMH Team

Helen.Turnbull@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8454

LATEST NEWS, EVENTS & SOCIAL MEDIA

Events & TRAINING CALENDAR

Facebook

Aboriginal Flag