IN AN EMERGENCY CALL 000 or go to your nearest hospital Emergency Department
The Centre for Rural and Remote Mental Health does not provide Emergency Services.

Meet our Team

Vice Regal Patron: His Excellency General the Honourable David Hurley AC DSC (Ret’d) Governor of NSW

His Excellency General the Honourable David Hurley AC DCS (Ret'd) Governor of NSW and Mrs Linda Hurley

 

 

 

 

 

 

Team work is one of our core values.  We have a variety of teams made up of highly qualified and committed people working across all of our programs and projects.

A full listing of all of the CRRMH staff is available on this page, or you can click on one of the following links for specific teams within CRRMH:

Click here for the list of CRRMH Staff

Click here for the Research Team

Click here for the Good SPACE team

Click here for the RAMHP project team

Click here to learn about the Aboriginal Advisory Committee

Click here for information and membership of the Community Advisory Committee (CAC)

Click here for information on our Conjoints

QUICK FIND: Click here to search for a team member.

 

Professor David Perkins

Director (Executive)

CRRMH Team

david.perkins@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8440

Dr Hazel Dalton

Research Leader and Senior Research Fellow (Executive)

Research Team

hazel.dalton@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8411

Tessa Caton

Program Manager, Rural Adversity Mental Health Program (Executive)

RAMHP project team

tessa.caton@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8428

Greg Shapter

Executive Officer (Executive)

CRRMH Team

greg.shapter@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8456

Vanessa Delaney

Senior Development Officer (Executive)

CRRMH Team

vanessa.delaney@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8443

Courtney Bilske

Act-Belong-Commit Project Officer

CRRMH Team

courtney.bilske@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8461

Nathan Blacklock

We-Yarn Workshop Facilitator

Good SPACE Team

nathan.blacklock@newcastle.edu.au

Angela Booth

Research Assistant

Research Team

angela.booth@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 4042 0656

Dr Kate Davies

Post Doctoral Research Fellow

Research Team

kate.davies@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 4042 1623

Rosie Dunnett

Administrative Officer

CRRMH Team

rosie.dunnett@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8444

Dr Scott Fitzpatrick

Research Fellow

CRRMH Team

scott.fitzpatrick@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8464

Claire Gander

RAMHP Senior Project Officer

RAMHP project team

claire.gander@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8459

Dr Tonelle Handley

Post Doctoral Research Fellow

Research Team

tonelle.handley@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 4985 4951

Trevor Hazell

Executive Manager Programs and Services (Executive)

CRRMH Team

trevor.hazell@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8447

Jocelyn Johnston

Communications Coordinator

CRRMH Team

jocelyn.johnston@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8741

Fiona Livingstone

Project Coordinator

Good SPACE Team

fiona.livingstone@newcastle.edu.au

0427 072 105

Sarah Maddox

Evaluation Manager

RAMHP project team

sarah.maddox@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8457

Lucy McEvoy

Research Assistant

Research Team

lucy.mcevoy@newcaste.edu.au

(02) 6363 8427

Kerri Picton

PA to the Director

CRRMH Team

kerri.picton@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8442

Dr Donna Read

Research Associate

Research Team

donna.read@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8474

Dr Jane Rich

Post Doctoral Research Fellow

Research Team

jane.rich@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 4042 0622

Victoria Smyth

Senior Project Officer

RAMHP project team

victoria.smyth@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8465

Paul Stanfield

Centre Librarian

CRRMH Team

paul.stanfield@health.nsw.gov.au

02 6363 8450 or 0437 838 356

Carmel Sullivan

Project Officer

Good SPACE Team

carmel.osullivan@newcastle.edu.au

0419 707 211

Helen Turnbull

Administrative Officer (Finance)

CRRMH Team

helen.turnbull@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8454

LATEST NEWS, EVENTS & SOCIAL MEDIA

Events & TRAINING CALENDAR

Facebook

Aboriginal Flag