IN AN EMERGENCY CALL 000 or go to your nearest hospital Emergency Department
The Centre for Rural and Remote Mental Health does not provide Emergency Services.

Meet Our Team

 

Dr Hazel Dalton

Research Leader and Senior Research Fellow

CRRMH Team

Hazel.Dalton@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8411

Rosie Dunnett

Executive Officer (Executive)

CRRMH Team

Rosie.Dunnett@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8420

Nicholas Powell

Research Officer

CRRMH Team

Nic.Powell@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8422

Joanna Joseph

Administrative Officer

CRRMH Team

Joanna.Joseph@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8444

Corinna West

Project Officer

CRRMH Team

corinna.west@newcastle.edu.au

(02) 6363 8454

Naomi Ruming

Research Assistant

CRRMH Team

naomi.ruming@newcastle.edu.au

02 6363 8438

David Perkins

Conjoint Professor of Rural Health Research

Conjoint

david.perkins@newcastle.edu.au

LATEST NEWS, EVENTS & SOCIAL MEDIA

Events & TRAINING CALENDAR

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Facebook

Aboriginal Flag